Preparation

Material

Newly bought from IKEA and my OLD/Better version of STORA Loft bed.

Tools

I bought this WRONGLY!!!  It is a Marble Saw (瓦仔機) for stone work.  Although you can buy a 4″wood blade, but it is totally NO GOOD for WOOD work.  Better get a proper 7″ to 9″ WOOD saw.

A low cost sander(沙紙機), haven’t tested yet.  I bought from a shop cost me HK$280, while the other day at the other shop… I saw it selling at HK$125!!!!… check price before buy……….

A trimmer(修邊機 / 螺機).  Again, I bought it at an expensive price without checking the price before.

Haven’t tested yet… This morning while I just playing the hand saw…damn, it is really sharp and hurt!!  “Made in Japan” is really totally different in quality.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

